Ko te tātai whetū

Taonga puoro solo, orchestra:
3*3*3*3* 4231 timp., 3 perc, harp, strings

Composed 2015, duration 18’30”
Composed in collaboration with Ariana Tikao

Dedicated to Richard Nunns.
Comissioned by the Christchurch Symphony Orchestra.

Ko te tātai whetū, page 1Ko te tātai whetū, page 2

Ariana Tikao, Christchurch Symphony Orchestra cond. Ben Northey, Air Force Museum, Wigram, 13 June 2015